Local Motion: Montrose School Board Candidates

Oct 8, 2021

This week on Local Motion, we hear from six of the candidates running for Montrose County School Board. There are two candidates for District C, Alice Murphy and Andrew Neal, two candidates for District E, incumbent Sarah Fishering and challenger Cortney Loyd, and two candidates for District F, incumbent Eric Kelley and challenger Dawn Schieldt. This audio is composed of highlights from The Forum recorded September 29, 2021 inside Cascade Hall at Colorado Mesa University in Montrose.