© 2022 KVNF Public Radio
WEB_BANNER_THANKS-01.png
MOUNTAIN GROWN COMMUNITY RADIO
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

KVNF Raffle locations

KVNF Community Radio booth, Western Colorado

Find us this summer at music events spanning the Western Slope from Paonia to Ouray. Please stop by our booth and say hi. Oh, and WE'LL HAVE RAFFLE TICKETS tickets to win a 2022 Toyota Tacoma.

Thursday, June 2 | Ouray Mountain Air Music Series - Kris Lager Band, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Friday, June 3 | Montrose Summer Music Series - Vanessa Collier, Montrose Rotary Amphitheater at Cerise Park, Montrose, CO

Saturday, June 4 | Paonia River Fest, Paonia River Park, Paonia, CO

Thursday, June 9 | Ouray Mountain Air Music Series - You Knew me When, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Saturday, June 11 | Donny Morales, Fort Music Series , Fort Umcompagre, Delta, CO

Thursday, June 16 | Ouray Mountain Air Music Series - Sweet Lilies, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Saturday, June 18 | Paonia Community Fair, Town Park, Paonia, CO

Thursday, June 23 | Ouray Mountain Air Music Series - Sweet Lizzy Project, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Thursday, June 30 | Ouray Mountain Air Music Series - Band of Heathens, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Friday, July 1 | Big B's Delicious Orchards - Mother Hips, Delicious Orchards, Paonia, CO

Friday, July 1 | Montrose Summer Music Series - Curly Taylor & Zydeco Trouble, Montrose Rotary Amphitheater at Cerise Park, Montrose, CO

Sunday, July 3 | Ouray Fire Department Fundraiser - Yonder Mountain String Band, Fellin Park, Ouray, CO

Monday, July 4 | Cherry Days, Paonia, Town Park, Paonia, CO

Thursday, July 7 | Ridgway Concert Series - Nick Waterhouse and Darrell Scott, Hartwell Park, Ridgway, CO

Thursday, July 17 | Ridgway Concert Series - Con Brio and Shamarr Allen, Hartwell Park, Ridgway, CO

Thursday, July 21 | Ridgway Concert Series - Sierra Hull and AJ Lee & Blue Summit, Hartwell Park, Ridgway, CO

Thursday, July 28 | Ridgway Concert Series - Ozomatli and Corey Harris, Hartwell Park, Ridgway, CO